Eddie L. - 7/15/2014 Rating: Very hard working college students. The leader was knowledgeable in loading and maximized truck capacity. Very pleasant to work with and excellent all round
Milind S. - 9/16/2015 Rating: Bluemoon provided great service. I would recommend them to any one that needs moving help



Patrick M. - 12/24/2015"The Bluemoon Moving Team rose to the occasion. I called last minute at 8 am and they were on-site by 10:45 am. Each team member was polite, attentive and always offering to do more. Excellent Work!" 


Terry S. - 8/14/2014 Rating: Owner communicated regularly and frequently -- honored commitment and two workers were fast, cooperative, effective, and willing to do whatever for customer satisfaction - recommend & would use again
Teresa B. - 7/29/2013 Rating: They were excellent! They were hard workers and great problem solvers. I'm recommending them to everyone!
 Michelle S. - 7/6/2015 Rating:"The guys had great can-do attitudes. They made moving my junk a breeze! Thank You Bluemoon." 
Amanda K. - 8/3/2014 Rating: It was really hot out but the guys worked hard the entire time. They did a good job.
Chris T. - 6/22/2013 Rating:"Incredibly courteous professionals. They beat me to the moving location, got straight to work and managed to avoid damaging my father in-law's fragile obstacles. I recommend them without hesitation." 
Chris G. - 01/24/2016 "The movers were awesome. They worked very quickly. They showed up early and were very professional and cautious of our items. I would highly recommend them to anyone. "
John J. - 11/21/2015"This is the best company we have used and we have made several moves over the last 10 years or so. They confirmed in advance, they were on time & they worked hard. Great great service. Excellent!!!"

515-231-4387    bluemoonmoving@yahoo.com

Steve F. - 6/22/2015 Rating:"They were on time and loaded a 26' truck in just over 4 hours and it was full, floor to roof, front to back. Drove the truck 600 miles & it was nice to see everything was is great shape, nice packing!" 
Laura M. - 6/26/2015 Rating:"Bryson & Alex did a superb job - they were professional, conscientious, courteous, and strong. Communication with Mike was also good. I definitely would use this service again."
Dakshesh P. - 6/14/2013 Rating:"Absolutely fantastic!!! Five star and must use. They are extremely professional."  

413 Teagarden Dr. Ames IA 50010 US